Have your say

35 Reviews

  1. TomMarch 15, 2018 07:28 pm

    Great environment, clean and beautiful flat and very good location. The massage was a combination of intense and relaxing techniques which suits me after long hours in office. Thank you!

  2. PeterNovember 14, 2017 01:44 am

    Stelly started to study Osteopathy and now he is focusing on holistic patient-centered approach, helps to improve function, relieves pain and aid recovery using different type of techniques, combination of movement, stretching, targeted deep tissue massage and manipulation of muscles and joints. Well skilled!

  3. James, LondonAugust 30, 2017 11:09 pm

    I visited this evening. I'd had a patient exchange by email in advance but explained some physical issues I was having on my arrival. The venue is a comfortable flat in a quiet and select part of town which is easy to get to by public transport. I received an attentive and therapeutic massage which made me feel much better than I have done for a long time. Stelly is courteous, friendly, professional and intuitively good at his job. An excellent host and a caring individual. Recommended.

  4. Stephen, CanadaAugust 30, 2017 10:33 pm

    I am visiting London right now and I had the chance to have 2 massages sessions with Stelly. First stelly receive me in his warm apt and he has a great hospitality he receives his clients with big and warm heart. He s makes me feel so comfortable in his warm place. He is very friendly in his nature and I ve loved every minute spend it in his place. He is an amazing technic during the massage he makes me feel after the massage like I am 10 years younger he asked me the first time if I have any injury and I told him that during a car accident that I had when I was child with mom I have suffered from a lot of pain in my lower back and hexuse à technic to help reduce the pain and helping me to feel better. I am telling you guys he s the best masso ever. I have already booked the 3rd session with him before I go back home. And I will for sure be back next year. Thx Stelly you are also an amazing person and you are so professional and respectful. God bless u... and I wish you the very best in your career!

  5. John Jay, LondonJuly 14, 2017 02:12 am

    Truly the best massage I have had from anyone referred via this site. A true massage therapist combing REAL therapeutic work with great skill and relaxing elements. So handsome and so sweet to boot. Would very happily see him again.

  6. John, Dallas, TXMay 29, 2017 09:44 am

    An awesome massage, one of the best I can remember. I felt super comfortable and relaxed the entire time, and I felt like a million bucks afterwards!

  7. JSF, San Francisco, CA April 07, 2017 11:59 pm

    This is a skilled man with good manners. The bodywork was solid, and his natural strength meant that he wasn't straining to go deep. Immaculate apartment. And Stelly is very engaging in addition to having great massage hands. I'd be back in a flash if I were staying longer in London. Takes credit cards.

  8. Scott March 16, 2017 08:22 pm

    I visited Stelly this morning. Although I had arranged the appointment a day or so ago, I didn't call the day before to confirm hence he was unsure if I was still going to attend. Nonetheless, Stelly was still ready for the appointment and was nothing but courteous. The massage was absolutely amazing and made me feel relaxed and invigorated. Stelly was friendly and a genuinley nice guy. His aim is to make his clients feel better in themselves and about themselves and he achieves this brilliantly. The surroundings are clean and welcoming. I will definitely be back. Thank you Stelly!

  9. Phil March 13, 2017 06:39 am

    Stelly is one of, if not the best, masseur I have had. That is saying a lot since I have had many massages over the year. His intuitive ability to know when and how to adjust pressure is quite keen. He understands what nutures and stimulates muscles and joints for maximum results. Certainly very good hands and understanding of the human body from a massage standpoint. The ambiance of his place is very good. He was gracious and offered shower amenities. I highly recommend him.

  10. Marcus March 06, 2017 07:31 am

    Stelly has a warm friendly nature and makes you feel relaxed from the moment he opens the door. His massage is just amazing! Applies perfect pressure to your comfort. I am definitely going to see Stelly again.

  11. K February 03, 2017 01:34 pm

    I have been seeing stelly again whilst work away in london. this is second time, pressure off. first time was nervous. overall stelly is great in what he do, massage session is just wonderful . he make sure everything is ok,and specific tapered to his client. i told him what i needed on my shoulder and he study it and deliver it superbly. both thumbs up. will recommend to anyone :)

  12. Paul Swan November 16, 2016 09:30 pm

    I have recently discovered Stelly and he has been fantastic. A great professional service that is easily accessible with lovely facilities.

  13. Andy August 20, 2016 07:13 pm

    Stelly was accommodating and friendly. I felt relaxed and comfortable within a few minutes. His massage technique was excellent and the pressure was spot on. After the massage i felt awesome, I plan to book regular sessions with him.

  14. Traveler June 12, 2016 11:11 am

    What a massage! The first I've felt the need to review...deep tissue, very manly .... Stelly is an expert at getting the knots out, especially from weary, stressed travelers. Hoping I can get time with him again soon.

  15. Paul May 02, 2016 02:11 am

    Stella is charming,lovely and serious about his massage. He has a good professional approach , works hard and covers all areas. I am so pleased he is now in the Lancaster Gate vicinity. You could not be disappointed !

  16. Marc April 11, 2016 05:56 pm

    Massage was excellent! Just what I needed after a long overseas flight. Very handsome, genuine, and caring. Highly recommended!

  17. Iwanna February 17, 2016 09:36 am

    Stelly has amazing talent to massage and knows how to release the knots of traveling. I will certainly be back with Stelly in the future.

  18. Tony November 22, 2015 07:01 pm

    I had my first massage from Stelly this evening, it was amazing and I came away feeling so relaxed and well. Like others who have written reviews, I would highly recommend him, he is very skilled and the atmosphere was lovely and soothing. I will definitely be returning, thank you Stelly.

  19. Jennifer September 21, 2015 01:39 pm

    Very good touch, great pressure - amazing massage!

  20. Warren August 16, 2015 02:49 am

    Wow what a great massage, Enjoyed his touch and was made to feel good.

  21. Jez May 23, 2015 06:31 pm

    I had my first massage with Stelly today, and it was a really lovely experience. He is a very pleasant guy to get on with, quiet and with an interesting perspective on life. he made me feel very welcome very quickly. The massage was very well thought through, with muscle stretches, deep tissue and relaxing components all seamlessly blended together. the time just flew by, and at the end I felt so relaxed and refreshed that it was as if a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders. I will definitely be back again, and would unreservedly recommend Stelly to anyone else.

  22. Rob April 27, 2015 07:57 pm

    Was made to feel totally relaxed on arriving. It was truly amazing! Very relaxing and most enjoyable. Feeling great from head to toe. Looking forward to going back again soon.

  23. Andy Mc April 10, 2015 11:59 pm

    So a few days ago I was very much in need of a really good massage that not only thoroughly relaxed me but utterly rejuvinated me too. Well, with very little notice and scheduling thankfully, I was fortunate enough to be able to book an appointment with Stelly. Sufficed to say my expectations were surpassed my a long shot. From beginning to end, Stelly ensured the entire experience was a stellar one - from creating a suitably relaxing and peaceful atmosphere to his warm, amiable welcoming self, through to tailoring the massage to my specific needs. I've only ever really had a handful of massages before and of various types - Swedish, Thai etc - but Stelly ensured that any aches and pains issues as well as making me feel utterly relaxed and pampered at the same time were addressed in his own way. I honestly felt rejuvinated for days after! I for one will be planning to go back for another massage sometime soon and cannot recommend Stelly highly enough. Thank you sir.

  24. Paul March 27, 2015 09:45 am

    I have had the great fortune to have a massage today.I can safely say that this was one of the best experiences I have had for years. Stelly was thoughtful, considerate, and I must say has the most wonderful hands you could wish for.A truly memorable experience. Thank you Stelly so much. I cant wait to go back up to London again. I will definitely revisit.

  25. Daniel March 12, 2015 04:38 pm

    Excellent masseur one of the best around. Excellent deep pressure and long relaxing strokes and holistic approach to the massage. Thank You!

  26. Jay January 14, 2015 01:56 pm

    I had a massage with Stelly recently. It was amazing, very relaxing. Creating a great environment. One of the best massages I've ever had. Having been a few times now I can say he really cares and wants to make sure you are getting the most from the experience. I came away rejuvenated and fully relaxed. I'd definitely recommend this treatment.

  27. Ben September 21, 2014 03:11 pm

    This was my first time getting a massage from Stelly and it was truly an exceptional experience. As you can see from his pictures, he is very handsome and has a truly amazing body. His technique is superlative and he is always checking in to make sure the room temperature is good, you are comfortable with the pressure he is applying, and that generally you are doing well in his skilled hands. Stelly is also one of the nicest people you would ever want to meet. I called him on kind of a last-minute basis, and he tried to rearrange his schedule to accommodate my preferred time. When he could not, he apologized and offered a time an hour later, which I accepted. I was glad I did because I was able to get a first-rate massage experience, which I hope (and intend) to experience many times to come. Stelly is a class act all around and I recommend him enthusiastically.

  28. Chris May 24, 2014 11:47 am

    I had an amazing massage a few days ago from Stelly. His touch is wonderful and he is attentive in everything he offers. I would recommend him again in a minute!

  29. Rob March 04, 2014 09:18 am

    I had a massage with Stelly last weekend and it was unique in its combination of firm deeper tissue work and long, smoother, relaxing techniques. I certainly aim to have more as I not only enjoyed the massage but also came away feeling that wonderful combination of being relaxed and restored. Thanks Stelly!

  30. DJ February 25, 2014 10:27 pm

    I have at least half a dozen of massage from Stelly. His technique and understanding of the body are credentials for a magnificent massage. I have no hesitation of recommending him-DJ

  31. Nigel February 22, 2014 01:36 am

    I've had three massages from Stelly over the last two months. He is a healer. I have a physical job and often my body just feels broken. He knows not only how to read my body and its aches, pains and knots, but also at what level of strength to use in order to heal those aches and knots. He is empathic, robust, strong and kind. Massage should be tranformational and with Stelly it always is. I always emerge from a massage revived. Thanks Stelly!

  32. Martin February 20, 2014 11:09 pm

    Stelly has amazing healing hands - The massage made me feel so much lighter afterwards, he is an angel from Heaven!

  33. Laura February 19, 2014 5:59 pm

    I had experienced a ferm massage that relies tension in my muscles, especially the shoulders and calfs. A professional and very therapeutic massage that will make you come again. Very nice touch and good energy!

  34. Ian February 19, 2014 8:45 am

    Stelly is very professional in what he does and looks like he is really enjoy his job! I strongly recommend him!

  35. David February 18, 2014 9:31 pm

    Great Massage! Good techniques, strong hands! The massage was one of the best in my life! Professional and very friendly guy!